Welcome!

Leave a comment

August 7, 2013 by mmetcaa

Welcome, thanks for visiting my blog. I figured that as I just completed an MA in public opinion and polling, I should probably try and put it to good use. My specific areas of interests focus predominantly around attitudinal drivers behind right wing and minor party support. I try, within my limited capacity, to conduct surveys and offer a reasonable explanation for my findings.

 

Disclaimer (legal stuff): My surveys and polling are completely independent and have not been commissioned by any political party or other organization, unless otherwise specified (very rarely the case)

Leave a Reply

